KaiDeSi Valve manufacturing
Service Hotline
13821219166
China 's high - end valve leader
Ten years of experience in R & D industry sales
News Detail

Two-way sealed butterfly valve knowledge Daquan!

Issuing time:2019-09-10 00:00

Two-way sealed butterfly valve knowledge Daquan!

Usually the traditional butterfly valve, due to its structural reasons, in the opposite direction (not conducive to the direction of sealing) working pressure, can not be a good seal, the current national standards are not mandatory mandatory two-way seal. This is because:

1. Self-sealing design concept

The valve seal is directly fitted with a rubber in a zigzag shape without the use of a compression ring or a bolt, thereby avoiding the use of a conventional bolt-type seal and the resulting unevenness of the seal, causing the bolt to fall off and the seal is prematurely damaged The problem. The sealing ring in the opposite direction under the action of the pressure, resulting in self-sealing force, so that the seal pressure increases, the seal ring valve seat, the greater the pressure in the opposite direction, the greater the self-sealing force, so that the seal and the valve seat Combined with close, to achieve the effect of two-way seal.

2. Valve flap good, not easy to deformation

Butterfly valve DN300 above the valve plate for the double plate truss flow structure, flow resistance is small, good rigidity, in the opposite direction of the working pressure, not easy to produce deformation, so that the valve will not be deformed with the valve from the seat of the best sealing point , Thus ensuring the sealing effect of the seal.

3. Rubber ring long life

(1) due to the use of self-sealing design concept, rubber ring and stainless steel seat between the smaller amount of interference is to maintain the initial seal, so the seal required by the pressure is increased with the system pressure increases.

(2) In addition, there is a so-called "breathing" groove reserved for rubber elasticity in the serrated groove, so that the rubber has a constant expansion space when it is under pressure, so that it does not cause elastic fatigue in the long-term work, The life of the circle is much larger than that of the traditional type.

Tianjin Cinders Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd. main products: Tianjin butterfly valve manufacturers, Tianjin high wear-resistant butterfly valve, Tianjin, copper butterfly valve, Tianjin flange butterfly valve, Tianjin desulfurization butterfly valve, Tianjin anti-corrosion butterfly valve, Tianjin folder butterfly valve. Tel: 13821219166

Want to know more about Tianjin flange butterfly valve, Tianjin desulfurization butterfly valve and other aspects of the wonderful information, please quickly concerned about us! Www.kdsv.com.cn/


Share to:
website qrcode

KaiDeSi Valve manufacturing

Contact: Chenjing Li
Tel: 13821219166,18150958588 (with WeChat)
Address: Panzhuang Industrial Park, Ninghe, Tianjin

Home       About us       Product        News        Contact us
Mobile station

天津凯德斯阀门有限公司

KaiDeSi Valve manufacturing

服务热线
18526465678
中国阀门品质优良
十年研发经验
新闻详情

双向密封蝶阀知识大全!

发表时间:2019-09-10 00:00

  双向密封蝶阀知识大全!

  通常传统蝶阀,由于其结构上的原因,在反方向(不利于密封方向)工作压力下,不能很好的密封,目前国家相关标准也未有双向密封的强制规定。这是由于:

  1.采用自密封设计理念

  阀瓣密封圈用橡胶直接以锯齿状嵌入阀瓣,无须使用压圈或螺栓固定,从而避免了采用传统螺栓压板型密封而导致的密封圈受力不均,使螺栓脱落以及密封圈过早损坏的问题。密封圈在反方向工作压力的作用下,产生自密封力,使密封比压增加,密封圈压紧阀座,反方向工作压力愈大,则自密封力也愈大,从而使密封圈与阀座结合紧密,达到双向密封的效果。

  2.阀瓣刚性好,不易变形

  蝶阀DN300以上的阀瓣为双平板桁架流通式结构,流阻小,刚性好,在反方向工作压力下,不易产生变形,使密封圈不会随着阀瓣变形而脱离阀座最佳密封点,从而保证了密封圈的密封效果。

  3.橡胶密封圈寿命长

  (1)由于采用了自密封的设计理念,橡胶圈与不锈钢阀座之间的较小过盈量只是维持初始密封,故密封需要的比压是随着系统压力的增加而增加。

  (2)另外,在锯齿状凹槽内留有供橡胶弹性退让的所谓“呼吸”槽,使橡胶在受到压力时有一定的伸缩空间,这样在长期工作中就不致于产生弹性疲乏,故密封圈的寿命较传统型式大大增加。

  天津市凯德斯阀门制造有限公司主要产品:天津蝶阀厂家,天津高耐磨蝶阀,天津全铜蝶阀,天津法兰蝶阀,天津脱硫蝶阀,天津防腐蝶阀,天津对夹蝶阀等。咨询电话:13821219166

  想了解更多关于天津法兰蝶阀,天津脱硫蝶阀等方面的精彩资讯,请快快关注我们! www.kdsv.com.cn/


分享到:
website qrcode
天津凯德斯阀门有限公司
系人:陈经理
电话:18526465678,13821219166、18150958588(同微信)
地址:天津市宁河潘庄工业园区

首 页       产品介绍        关于我们        新闻动态        联系我们
手机站