KaiDeSi Valve manufacturing
Service Hotline
13821219166
China 's high - end valve leader
Ten years of experience in R & D industry sales
News Detail

Tianjin valve selection and layout!

Issuing time:2019-09-10 00:00

Tianjin valve selection and layout!

The main function of the valve is to turn on or cut off the fluid passage, adjust and throttling, adjust the pressure and release excess pressure and prevent backflow and so on.

Butterfly valve with a small size, light weight and open and close the characteristics of a certain degree of regulation. As the butterfly valve plate movement with a wipe, so most of the butterfly valve can be used for suspension of solid particles with the medium, used in the slurry pipeline butterfly valve with lined butterfly valve and alloy steel butterfly valve. Butterfly valve structure length and overall height is small, open and close speed, in full open, with a smaller fluid resistance, more suitable for desulfurization slurry (low pressure fluid) system. According to the connection type butterfly valve can be divided into flange connection and folder connection. In addition, the butterfly valve sealing is poor, the use of pressure and operating temperature range is small, some demanding occasions do not recommend the use of butterfly valve.

Diaphragm valve (in the slurry system is best to use through-type valve) is the valve body can be made with flexible rubber or plastic diaphragm as a closing element, and the valve body cavity and the valve cover separated from a valve. Diaphragm valve has a good sealing, flow resistance is small and the price is relatively low, but the diaphragm mechanical life is shorter. Diaphragm valves can be used in corrosive media containing hard suspended solids and can be installed anywhere in the slurry piping.

Ball valve is widely used in recent years, the valve, it has a small fluid resistance, simple structure, reliable sealing, wide range of applications, flexible operation and so on. At the same time, the ball valve in the fully open when the ball and seal the sealing surface and the media isolation, high-speed valve through the valve will not erode the sealing surface, increasing the service life of the ball valve. The ball valve can be used in the slurry pipe. In the gypsum discharge to a cyclone feed pipe and limestone slurry into the absorption tower pipeline also use the electric control valve, the control valve must have anti-corrosion function.

Check valves are only used in water and air ducts and check valves should not be used in the slurry system.

Flushing and discharging of valves and slurry loops should be as close as possible to the main pipe to avoid clogging; in general, it is advisable to use pneumatic actuators in places where people are difficult to operate or often use valves; All the valve installation location should be easy to operate, maintenance and repair, installation of the valve should be set too high operating platform; adjacent to the layout of the valve, the hand wheel between the net distance should not be less than 100mm; for the horizontal arrangement of the valve, The valve stem should not be lower than the horizontal pipe, the valve stem should not face down; riser valve hand wheel installation height should be 1.2 ~ 1.5m; butterfly valve in the installation, the valve to stop in the closed position, and It should be noted that the lower part of the valve plate in the valve at the time of opening the media flow direction.

Tianjin Cinders Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd. main products: Tianjin butterfly valve manufacturers, Tianjin high wear-resistant butterfly valve, Tianjin, copper butterfly valve, Tianjin flange butterfly valve, Tianjin desulfurization butterfly valve, Tianjin anti-corrosion butterfly valve, Tianjin folder butterfly valve. Tel: 13821219166

Want to know more about Tianjin butterfly valve manufacturers, Tianjin desulfurization butterfly valve and other aspects of the wonderful information, please quickly concerned about us! Www.kdsv.com.cn/


Share to:
website qrcode

KaiDeSi Valve manufacturing

Contact: Chenjing Li
Tel: 13821219166,18150958588 (with WeChat)
Address: Panzhuang Industrial Park, Ninghe, Tianjin

Home       About us       Product        News        Contact us
Mobile station

天津凯德斯阀门有限公司

KaiDeSi Valve manufacturing

服务热线
18526465678
中国阀门品质优良
十年研发经验
新闻详情

天津阀门选型及布置!

发表时间:2019-09-10 00:00

  天津阀门选型及布置!

  阀门的主要功能是接通或截断流体通路、调节和节流、调节压力及释放过剩压力和防止倒流等。

  蝶阀具有尺寸小、重量轻及开闭迅速的特点,并有一定的调节功能。由于蝶阀阀板的运动带有擦拭性,故大多数蝶阀可用于带悬浮固体颗粒的介质,用在浆液管道中的蝶阀有衬胶蝶阀和合金钢蝶阀等。蝶阀的结构长度和总体高度较小,开启和关闭速度快,在完全开启时,具有较小的流体阻力,比较适用脱硫浆液(低压流体)系统。按连接型式蝶阀可分为法兰连接和对夹式连接。另外,蝶阀密封性较差,使用压力和工作温度范围小,有些要求严格的场合不推荐使用蝶阀。

  隔膜阀(在浆液系统中最好使用直通型阀门)是阀体内装有能产生挠性的橡胶或塑料制成的隔膜作为关闭件,并把阀体内腔与阀盖内膜隔开的一种阀门。隔膜阀具有密封性好、流阻小及价格比较低等优点,但隔膜阀机械寿命较短。隔膜阀能使用于有腐蚀性的、含硬质悬浮物的介质,且可以安装在浆液管道的任何位置。

  球阀是近年来被广泛采用的阀门,它具有流体阻力小、结构简单、密封可靠、适用范围广、操作灵活等优点。同时,球阀在全开全闭时,球体和密封圈的密封面与介质隔离,高速通过阀门的介质不会浸蚀密封面,增加了球阀的使用寿命。球阀可以使用在浆液管道中。在石膏排出去一级旋流器进料管道上及石灰石浆液进吸收塔管道上还要用到电动调节阀,该调节阀必须有防腐功能。

  止回阀仅用在水和空气管道中,止回阀不应使用在浆液系统中。

  冲洗和排放的阀门和浆液环路的给料/隔离的阀门应尽可能靠近主管道以避免堵塞;一般情况下,在人难以操作到的地方或经常要使用的阀门最好采用气动执行机构;所有阀门的安装位置均应便于操作、维护和检修,安装位置过高的阀门应设置操作平台;阀门相邻布置时,手轮间的净距不宜小于100mm;对于水平布置的阀门,执行机构及阀杆不应低于水平管道,阀门的阀杆不应朝下;立管上阀门手轮的安装高度宜为1.2~1.5m;蝶阀在安装时,阀瓣要停在关闭的位置上,并应注意使阀板下部在阀门在开启时朝介质流动方向旋转。

  天津市凯德斯阀门制造有限公司主要产品:天津蝶阀厂家,天津高耐磨蝶阀,天津全铜蝶阀,天津法兰蝶阀,天津脱硫蝶阀,天津防腐蝶阀,天津对夹蝶阀等。咨询电话:13821219166

  想了解更多关于天津蝶阀厂家,天津脱硫蝶阀等方面的精彩资讯,请快快关注我们吧! www.kdsv.com.cn/


分享到:
website qrcode
天津凯德斯阀门有限公司
系人:陈经理
电话:18526465678,13821219166、18150958588(同微信)
地址:天津市宁河潘庄工业园区

首 页       产品介绍        关于我们        新闻动态        联系我们
手机站